Cece Scott {Rogers High School, Puyallup Senior Photographer}

17 Sep

Cece Scott is in her final year of high school and for those of you from my generation, you know what an accomplishment that is. I find myself in college calling my younger siblings for help with all things math…ahem…moving on! Cece will be graduating with the class of 2013 at Rogers High School and she’s got quite the academic load! Go get ‘em, girl! Beyond that, she is also her school’s step team captain which I hold near and dear to my heart because I was a step team member in high school as well.

Near the end of Cece’s session I distinctly recall I couldn’t get enough of the love she was showing the camera and blurted out, “I LOVE YOUR FACE!” to which she responded, “I love your face!” She was a total hit and I loved how we just clicked. Her fire red hair and sassy attitude were just what I had hoped for during her shoot. She made this one all too easy. She is absolutely gorgeous and has such a sweet personality.

We went to Tacoma’s graffiti garage where local artists are legally allowed to tag and spray paint their work onto the walls. Lucky for us, we were there just in time to get some shots in before some artists came in and started priming the walls to create a new canvas. Can you imagine the history beneath the layers of paint?

Above all, Cece shared with me that she had fun which is most important to me. It isn’t JUST about the photos but creating an experience and steadfast memories to commemorate this very big, important year. Senior year is the end of an era. Best of luck to you Cece and God bless you in all your endeavors!

Leave a comment